$TCK-A 0 online
Members of #tck-a
Moderators
Members
@marketwired Ktunaxa and Teck Sign Historic Impact Management and Benefits Agreement @marketwired/ktunaxa-and-teck-sign-historic-impact-management-and-benefits-agreement $TCK-A $TCK-B $TCK 40-yr deal on Teck's Elk Valley steelmaking coal operations in BC
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Teck Announces Retirement of Vice President, Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis @marketwired/teck-announces-retirement-of-vice-president-investor-relations-and-strategic-analysis $TCK-A $TCK-B $TCK
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Teck Announces Acquisition of Securities of Jet Gold @marketwired/teck-announces-acquisition-of-securities-of-jet-gold $TCK-A $TCK-B $TCK It has acquired 8,333,333 common shares, and a $389,117 principal amount convertible debenture of Jet Gold Corp. 
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Teck Reports Unaudited Third Quarter Results for 2016 @marketwired/teck-reports-unaudited-third-quarter-results-for-2016-f4fa6 $TCK-A $TCK $TCK-B profit attributable to shareholders of $234 million ($0.41 per share) and adjusted profit of $152 million ($0.26 per share) compared with $29 million ($0.05 per share) a year ago.
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Teck Signs Agreement to Acquire AQM Copper @marketwired/teck-signs-agreement-to-acquire-aqm-copper-07d1c $TCK-A $TCK $TCK-B $AQM AQM shareholders will receive CAD$0.23 in cash per AQM common share. 
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Teck Updates Coal Guidance @marketwired/teck-updates-coal-guidance $TCK-A $TCK-B $TCK Teck expects its average blended realized price for all of its steelmaking coal products in the fourth quarter of 2016 to be in the range of USD$200 to USD$205 per tonne. Teck had previously guided towards an average blended realized price for its highest quality coals and other coal grades below the USD$200 per tonne benchmark price.
0
from #newsroom,