$CJREF 0 online
Members of #cjref
Moderators
Members
@newswire Casting Tour Details for Global's Big Brother Canada Season 5 Announced @newswire/casting-tour-details-for-globals-big-brother-canada-season-5-announced $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire HISTORY's #1 Series Vikings Raids Wednesday Nights With New Episodes, Beginning November 30 @newswire/historys-1-series-vikings-raids-wednesday-nights-with-new-episodes-beginning-november-30 $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Greenlights Second and Third Instalments of L. M. Montgomery's Anne of Green Gables: Good Stars and Fire & Dew @newswire/corus-entertainment-greenlights-second-and-third-instalments-of-l-m-montgomerys-anne-of-green-gables-good-stars-and-fire-dew $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Announces Multiple New International Content Deals for Original Series Buying the View, Masters of Flip and Cheer Squad @newswire/corus-entertainment-announces-multiple-new-international-content-deals-for-original-series-buying-the-view-masters-of-flip-and-cheer-squad $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire All Hail the King of Comedy: 1.3 Million Viewers Watched the Series Premiere of Global's Kevin Can Wait @newswire/all-hail-the-king-of-comedy-13-million-viewers-watched-the-series-premiere-of-globals-kevin-can-wait $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global Hits the Bull's Eye on Tuesday Becoming the Most-Watched Network of the Night @newswire/global-hits-the-bulls-eye-on-tuesday-becoming-the-most-watched-network-of-the-night $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global Knocked It Out of the Park Thursday Night as 1.1 Million Watched New Series Pitch @newswire/global-knocked-it-out-of-the-park-thursday-night-as-11-million-watched-new-series-pitch $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global Wins Friday Night as 1.7 Million Viewers Tuned in to Series Premiere of MacGyver @newswire/global-wins-friday-night-as-17-million-viewers-tuned-in-to-series-premiere-of-macgyver $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global is the Most-Watched Network in Primetime for Premiere Week @newswire/global-is-the-most-watched-network-in-primetime-for $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment's Fourth Quarter and Year-End Financial Results to be Released October 19, 2016 @newswire/corus-entertainments-fourth-quarter-and-year-end-financial $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire HGTV Canada Hits Close to Home in New Canadian Original Series Holmes + Holmes @newswire/hgtv-canada-hits-close-to-home-in-new-canadian-original $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire New YA Imprint KCP Loft Unveils Colophon, Announces Acquisitions @newswire/new-ya-imprint-kcp-loft-unveils-colophon-announces $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Food Lovers Unite - Corus Entertainment Introduces Cooking Channel in Canada @newswire/food-lovers-unite-corus-entertainment-introduces $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Animation trailblazer Nelvana showcases dynamic new look and groundbreaking new properties at MIPCOM @newswire/animation-trailblazer-nelvana-showcases-dynamic-new $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Showcase's Season Two Premiere of Supergirl Packs a Punch with the Highest-Rated Broadcast Across Specialty this Fall @newswire/showcases-season-two-premiere-of-supergirl-packs-a $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Honours Canadian Veterans with Annual Slate of Remembrance Day Programming on History and Global News @newswire/corus-entertainment-honours-canadian-veterans-with $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Production begins on Season 2 of Global's Smash-hit Series Private Eyes from Entertainment One @newswire/production-begins-on-season-2-of-globals-smash-hit $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire HGTV Canada Unveils Super-Sized, All-Star Cast as Production Breaks Ground on Season Two of Hit Original Series Home to Win @newswire/hgtv-canada-unveils-super-sized-all-star-cast-as-production $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Nashville Finds Its New Canadian Home on W Network for Fifth Season Debut @newswire/nashville-finds-its-new-canadian-home-on-w-network $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire New Original Suspense Drama Ransom Joins Global's Midseason Lineup Sunday, January 1 at 8:30 PM ET/ 8 PM PT @newswire/new-original-suspense-drama-ransom-joins-globals-midseason $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire HISTORY's Vikings Returns with a Vengeance as #1 Specialty Series of the Night @newswire/historys-vikings-returns-with-a-vengeance-as-1-specialty $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global Celebrates Canadian Excellence with The 2016 Canada's Walk Of Fame Broadcast Airing December 19 @newswire/global-celebrates-canadian-excellence-with-the-2016 $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global Rings in 2017 with Stellar Midseason Primetime Lineup @newswire/global-rings-in-2017-with-stellar-midseason-primetime $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Announces Fiscal 2017 First Quarter Results @newswire/corus-entertainment-announces-fiscal-2017-first-quarter $CJR-B $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Declares Monthly Dividend for Class A and Class B Shareholders @newswire/corus-entertainment-declares-monthly-dividend-for-class-b9989 $CJR-B $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Declares Monthly Dividend for Class A and Class B Shareholders @newswire/corus-entertainment-declares-monthly-dividend-for-class-b510e $CJR-B $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire /C O R R E C T I O N from Source -- Corus Entertainment Inc./ @newswire/c-o-r-r-e-c-t-i-o-n-from-source-corus-entertainment $CJR-B $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Entertainment Congratulates Production Partners on Canadian Screen Award Nominations @newswire/corus-entertainment-congratulates-production-partners $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Global's provocative original drama Mary Kills People premieres Wednesday, January 25 at 9 P.M. ET/PT @newswire/globals-provocative-original-drama-mary-kills-people $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus Enhances its Digital Advertising with New Custom-Built Native Offering @newswire/corus-enhances-its-digital-advertising-with-new-custom-built $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire The Good Fight, the next chapter in The Good Wife story, comes to W Network @newswire/the-good-fight-the-next-chapter-in-the-good-wife-story $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Showcase Announces Second Season for Fall's #1 New Series Travelers @newswire/showcase-announces-second-season-for-falls-1-new $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Introducing the Six from The 6ix - Slice™ Reveals The Real Housewives of Toronto @newswire/introducing-the-six-from-the-6ix-slice-reveals-the $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire HGTV Canada's hit multiplatform original series Home to Win returns for a monumental second season @newswire/hgtv-canadas-hit-multiplatform-original-series-home $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Premium Brands Join Forces With Big Brother Canada For Out-of-this World New Season @newswire/premium-brands-join-forces-with-big-brother-canada $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Corus First Major Canadian Broadcaster to Offer Standalone First-Party Digital Data to Advertisers @newswire/corus-first-major-canadian-broadcaster-to-offer-standalone $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Houseguests from the Past Battle Houseguests from the Present for a Second Chance to Win Big Brother Canada @newswire/houseguests-from-the-past-battle-houseguests-from-the $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Worlds Collide with the Final Group of Houseguests Announced for Global's Big Brother Canada Season 5 @newswire/worlds-collide-with-the-final-group-of-houseguests $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Food Network Canada Announces Lineup of Canada's Culinary Elite Vying to Earn Top Spot in Top Chef Canada: All-Stars @newswire/food-network-canada-announces-lineup-of-canadas-culinary $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Mark Chrysler from Edmonton, AB is the First Evicted Houseguest on Big Brother Canada @newswire/mark-chrysler-from-edmonton-ab-is-the-first-evicted $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Dallas Cormier's Second Chance is Cut Short as he Becomes the First Veteran Houseguest Evicted from the BBCAN Odyssey @newswire/dallas-cormiers-second-chance-is-cut-short-as-he-becomes $CJREF $CJR-B
0
from #newsroom,