@fscwire 0 online
Members of @fscwire
Moderators
Members
@fscwire Sunset Island Group Announces CBD/Hemp Oil Dietary Supplement Products for the $200 Billion Dietary Supplements Market @fscwire/sunset-island-group-announces-cbdhemp-oil-dietary $SIGO
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Commerce Resources Corp. Closes Private Placement with Investment from Ressources Québec @fscwire/commerce-resources-corp-closes-private-placement-with $CCE $CMRZF $D7H $CA2006971006 $A0J2Q3 #financing
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire CNRP CEO Closes Sale of Shares and New Directors and Officers Appointed @fscwire/cnrp-ceo-closes-sale-of-shares-and-new-directors-and $CND
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Cielo Closes Second Tranche of Convertible Debenture Offering and Entry into Asset Purchase Agreement @fscwire/cielo-closes-second-tranche-of-convertible-debenture $CMC
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Renaissance Gold signs Letter of Intent with Kinross Gold U.S.A., Inc. for an option to earn a 70% interest in three projects in Nevada and to complete a private placement in Renaissance Shares @fscwire/renaissance-gold-signs-letter-of-intent-with-kinross $REN $CA75971J1057 $A1C7Z0 #financing
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Subscribe Technologies Launches Team SAAS Referral Program @fscwire/subscribe-technologies-launches-team-saas-referral $SAAS
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire M Pharmaceutical Inc. Appoints Mr. William A. Rodgers Jr., of Milton, Georgia to Its Board of Directors @fscwire/m-pharmaceutical-inc-appoints-mr-william-a-rodgers $MQ $MPHMF $T3F2-F $A14RWC $CA55346E2050
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Ximen Mining Corp announces Three Year Extension of NSR Purchase Agreement And $1,000,000 Private Placement @fscwire/ximen-mining-corp-announces-three-year-extension-of $XIM $A1W2EG $CA98420B1013
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire EVITRADE Health Announces US University Study using TULIP™ System Leads to New Heart Arrhythmic Identifiers @fscwire/evitrade-health-announces-us-university-study-using $EVA $AXHLF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire BIOMARK Invited to Project Pitch Stage For GAPP Application @fscwire/biomark-invited-to-project-pitch-stage-for-gapp-application $BUX $BMKDF $20B
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Ashburton Closes Private Placement @fscwire/ashburton-closes-private-placement $ABR $ARB $A1J3M5 $CA0437832086 12,000,000 units at a price of $0.10 per Unit for proceeds of $1,200,000.  #financing
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire BTU Capital Corp. Enters into Option Agreement to Acquire Shakespeare Gold Project, Ontario @fscwire/btu-capital-corp-enters-into-option-agreement-to-acquire $BTU-H
0
from #newsroom,
click to invite
slickwilli @fscwire The Shakespeare Property consists of 9 contiguous mining claims covering roughly 528 hectares, and is located in Shakespeare Township, Sudbury Mining Division, Ontario. The historic Shakespeare Gold Mine is situated in rocks of the northeast-trending folded ~2.4 billion-year old Huronian Supergroup, intruded by the ~2.21 billion-year old Nipissing diabase dikes and sills,. The Murray Fault is a regional structure that strikes ENE and passes approximately 300 meters north of the mine. The mineralized zone is broadly concordant with the schistose Matinenda Formation, consisting of quartzite and greywacke that also trends ENE and dips steeply to the south
0
from #index,
@fscwire Noram Ventures and Alba Minerals Sign Definitive Property Option Agreement to Advance Clayton Valley and Hector Lode Lithium Brine/Clay Projects @fscwire/noram-ventures-and-alba-minerals-sign-definitive-property $NRM $A1JD6V $CA65542J1066 $NRVTF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Tartisan Resources Corp.  Announces Signing of a Letter of Intent for the Purchase of the Don Pancho Zinc-Lead-Silver Property in Peru @fscwire/tartisan-resources-corp-announces-signing-of-a-letter $TTC
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Equitas Resources Corp. Announces Increase to Previously Announced Non-Brokered Private Placement @fscwire/equitas-resources-corp-announces-increase-to-previously $EQT $A12CWK $CA29458R2054 $T6UP
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire San Francisco Association of REALTORS® and East Bay Regional Data to Share Pre-Market Listing Data Using RESAAS’ RealTimeMLS™ Solution @fscwire/san-francisco-association-of-realtors-and-east-bay $RSS $RSASF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire ParcelPal Technology, Inc. Partners with 5 Vancouver Medical Marijuana Dispensaries @fscwire/parcelpal-technology-inc-partners-with-5-vancouver $PKG $PTO $PTNYF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire CIBT Reports Completion of First Tranche of New Private Placement @fscwire/cibt-reports-completion-of-first-tranche-of-new-private $MBA $MBAIF $CA17163Y1025
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Frontier Lithium Commences Technical Drilling On The PAK Lithium Project @fscwire/frontier-lithium-commences-technical-drilling-on-the $FL $A2ANKZ $CA35910P1099 750 metres of drilling planned.
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Victory Nickel Provides Update, Announces Grant of Stock Options @fscwire/victory-nickel-provides-update-announces-grant-of $NI $A12BYD $CA92647F2017
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire South American Gold Announces the Completion of Cannabis Social Network Acquisition @fscwire/south-american-gold-announces-the-completion-of-cannabis $SAGD $US8363011011 $A1H89U
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Adama Technologies Corp Announces Expansion of Sales Staff @fscwire/adama-technologies-corp-announces-expansion-of-sales $ADAC
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire EVITRADE Receives C$250,000 from CBD Plant Oil Extraction Co. and Cancels Options @fscwire/evitrade-receives-c250000-from-cbd-plant-oil-extraction $EVA $AXHLF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire American Manganese Inc. Invited to Present at the Cobalt Conference 2017 in Marrakech, Morocco @fscwire/american-manganese-inc-invited-to-present-at-the-cobalt $AMY $AMYZF $2AM $A0YJSR $CA02735A1057
3
from #newsroom,
@fscwire 92 Resources Closes Over-Subscribed Financing @fscwire/92-resources-closes-over-subscribed-financing $NTY $0.10 per Unit and 1,243,333 flow-through units at the price of $0.12 per FT Unit. The total gross hard dollars raised is $746,000 and the total gross flow-through dollars is $149,199.96. #financing
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire University of Pennsylvania Study Advances Anti-Aging Market @fscwire/university-of-pennsylvania-study-advances-anti-aging $LTY
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Equitas Resources Corp. Announces Closing of First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement @fscwire/equitas-resources-corp-announces-closing-of-first $EQT $A12CWK $CA29458R2054 $T6UP 9,809,379 units at a price of $0.18 per unit for $1,765,688. #financing
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Plaintree Systems Inc. announces Fiscal 2017 Third Quarter results. @fscwire/plaintree-systems-inc-announces-fiscal-2017-third $NPT $PTEEF
0
from #newsroom,