@fscwire 0 online
Members of @fscwire
Moderators
Members
@fscwire Cielo Closes Asset Purchase and Provides Update on Private Placements and Corporate Activity @fscwire/cielo-closes-asset-purchase-and-provides-update-on $CMC
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Canamex Resources and Patriot Gold Agree to Consolidate Ownership of the Bruner Gold Project, Nye County, Nevada @fscwire/canamex-resources-and-patriot-gold-agree-to-consolidate $PGOL $CSQ $CNMXF $CX6
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Subscribe Technologies Releases Cloud File Sharing Service FileQ.com @fscwire/subscribe-technologies-releases-cloud-file-sharing $SAAS
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Findev Inc. Announces an Advance of Mezzanine Financing to Plazacorp @fscwire/findev-inc-announces-an-advance-of-mezzanine-financing $FDI $A2DHVX $CA31773A1075
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire 92 Resources Corp. Outlines Next Phases of 2017 Exploration and Development for the Hidden Lake Lithium Project @fscwire/92-resources-corp-outlines-next-phases-of-2017-exploration $NTY
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Victory Nickel Announces Restart of Dry Plant at Seven Persons Frac Sand Operation, @fscwire/victory-nickel-announces-restart-of-dry-plant-at-seven $NI $A12BYD $CA92647F2017
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Great Thunder Options Conductor Adjacent to Osisko’s Black Dog Project @fscwire/great-thunder-options-conductor-adjacent-to-osiskos $GTG $CA3913271035 $A1T89R
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire WaterSavr™ Technology Trial in California Yields a 45% Savings. @fscwire/watersavr-technology-trial-in-california-yields-a $FSI $FXT $US33938T1043 $541522
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Thunder Mountain Gold Appoints  Mr. Paul Beckman to its Board @fscwire/thunder-mountain-gold-appoints-mr-paul-beckman-to $THM $THMG $633529 $US8860431084
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire betterU Education Corp. Announces the Addition of Vishnu Prakash, Former High Commissioner of India to Betteru’s Board of Advisors @fscwire/betteru-education-corp-announces-the-addition-of-vishnu $BTRU $A0RKCH $CA68371K1030 $
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Leading Canadian Raw Pet Food Manufacturer Red Dog Deli to Open State-of-the-Art Production Facility @fscwire/leading-canadian-raw-pet-food-manufacturer-red-dog
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Sparta Capital Ltd. Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement of Convertible Debentures @fscwire/sparta-capital-ltd-announces-non-brokered-private $SAY-H
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Klondike Gold Announces Increase in Previously Announced Private Placement @fscwire/klondike-gold-announces-increase-in-previously-announced $KG $CA4989033010 $A119BJ to $2 million. The financing is fully allocated.
1
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Jourdan Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement of Units @fscwire/jourdan-announces-non-brokered-private-placement-of $JOR-H
0
from #newsroom,
click to invite
@murat @courtninja @fscwire missing 2 news releases today on our site. i emailed them to see what's up. $KG news came in fine from the same source. answer from FSCwire: "For the Quantum International press release, our client requested the very minimal dissemination, so the release is posted on only the basic required dissemination points." $QIC
2
from #feedback,
@fscwire Nickel One Resources Inc. Disclosure Clarification @fscwire/nickel-one-resources-inc-disclosure-clarification $NNN $A2AD3E $CA6538971087 Nickel One has made statements or references to mineral resources attributable to the LK Project, in the following disclosure documents:  1. news releases of October 19, 2016 and February 1, 2017 (the “News Releases”);  2. a corporate presentation (the “Presentation”) on the Company’s website; and  3. a link on the Company’s website to an article by Rockstone Research dated August 11, 2016 (the “Article”).  Those mineral resource estimates are not supported by a compliant NI 43-101 technical report, contrary to NI 43-101; and should not be relied on until they have been verified and supported by a compliant technical report (expected within 21 days)
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Sparta Capital Ltd. Updates Non-Brokered Private Placement of Convertible Debentures @fscwire/sparta-capital-ltd-updates-non-brokered-private-placement $SAY-H
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire The Graystone Company Expansion Now Includes Service for Most of Orange County & Portions of Southern Los Angeles County @fscwire/the-graystone-company-expansion-now-includes-service $GYST
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Kapuskasing Gold Bolsters Land Position At Lady Pond with Additional Copper/Cobalt Claims in Newfoundland & Labrador @fscwire/kapuskasing-gold-bolsters-land-position-at-lady-pond $KAP
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Picking the Best Gold Stocks with Our Gold Investor Pro: Part 2 @fscwire/picking-the-best-gold-stocks-with-our-gold-investor
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Phase I Drill Results from the Zeus Claim Block Continue to Deliver for Noram and Alba at Their Clayton Valley Lithium Project @fscwire/phase-i-drill-results-from-the-zeus-claim-block-continue $NRM $A1JD6V $CA65542J1066 $NRVTF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire BetterU Education Corp. Announces the Growth of Its Marketplace Partnerships @fscwire/betteru-education-corp-announces-the-growth-of-its $BTRU $A0RKCH $CA68371K1030
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire EVITRADE to Issue Shares for Cannabis IP, Farm, Healthcare Platform and Service Agreement @fscwire/evitrade-to-issue-shares-for-cannabis-ip-farm-healthcare $EVA $AXHLF
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Modest Tree Named Emerging Technology Solutions Finalist at the 2017 EdTech Awards @fscwire/modest-tree-named-emerging-technology-solutions-finalist
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Voltaic Minerals Corp. Engages Stormcrow Capital Ltd. @fscwire/voltaic-minerals-corp-engages-stormcrow-capital-ltd $VLT $2P61
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Stans Receives Preliminary Legal Due Diligence Report on Pervomayskiy Lithium Project and Provides General Corporate Update @fscwire/stans-receives-preliminary-legal-due-diligence-report $HRE $HREEF $A0RD0N $CA8547221058
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Sunvest Acquires Strategic Hemlo Camp Property Adjacent to Barrick Gold @fscwire/sunvest-acquires-strategic-hemlo-camp-property-adjacent $SSS $A2AFZ5 $CA86804N1069 #hemlo for cash payments of $150,000, 1,333,329 shares over a 3 year period and a 2% NSR
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Alix Initiates Maiden Drill Program on Its Agua Fria Lithium Project, Sonora Mexico @fscwire/alix-initiates-maiden-drill-program-on-its-agua-fria $AIX $A12GQ2 $CA01642R3009 3kms over RC drilling over 5km strike area envisioned
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Canada Zinc Metals Engages Structural Consultant for 2017 Exploration Program @fscwire/canada-zinc-metals-engages-structural-consultant-for $CZX $A0RAQJ $CA1353061080
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Double Crown Resource Enters Collaboration with Amity University of India on Advanced Intermodal Transport System @fscwire/double-crown-resource-enters-collaborationwith-amity $DDCC $A1JPCD $US25857H1032
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Far Resources Plans for a Second Drill Program at Zoro Lithium Property, Snow Lake, Manitoba @fscwire/far-resources-plans-for-a-second-drill-program-at-zoro $FAT $F0R $A2AH8W $CA30734R1001
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire New Flyer Industries (TSX: NFI), PyroGenesis Canada Send the Ubika Sustainability 20 Sharply Higher @fscwire/new-flyer-industries-tsx-nfi-pyrogenesis-canada $NFI $PYR
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire PPX Operational Results for Mina Callanquitas for January, February 2017; Impacts of Adverse Weather @fscwire/ppx-operational-results-for-mina-callanquitas-for-january $PPX $A2APYX $CA69354U1003
0
from #newsroom,