@nasdaq 0 online
Members of @nasdaq
Moderators
Members
@nasdaq Leadership Agency Expands as Global Talent Market Shakeup Equals Opportunity for Industry Growth in Canada @nasdaq/leadership-agency-expands-as-global-talent-market-shakeup
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Better Together – “And, Flexera’s Partners of the Year Are…” @nasdaq/better-together-and-flexeras-partners-of-the
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq CareDx Activities at European Federation of Immunogenetics Congress @nasdaq/caredx-activities-at-european-federation-of-immunogenetics $CDNA
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Qorvo® Boosts Wired Broadband Networks for Superior Video Experience @nasdaq/qorvo-boosts-wired-broadband-networks-for-superior $QRVO
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq KaloBios Submits IND Application for Benznidazole to FDA @nasdaq/kalobios-submits-ind-application-for-benznidazole-to $KBIO
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Education Action Day and National Smart Balloon Practices Campaign to be launched May 30 at California State Capitol @nasdaq/education-action-day-and-national-smart-balloon-practices
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2017 First Quarter Results @nasdaq/builders-capital-mortgage-corp-reports-2017-first $BCF #news/finance
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq TearClear Completes $4.5 Million Series A Financing and Introduces Leadership Team of Accomplished Ophthalmology Veterans @nasdaq/tearclear-completes-45-million-series-a-financing
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq BioScrip Provides Update on UnitedHealthcare Contract @nasdaq/bioscrip-provides-update-on-unitedhealthcare-contract $BIOS
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Jeff Nolan Joins SecureAuth as Chief Marketing Officer @nasdaq/jeff-nolan-joins-secureauth-as-chief-marketing-officer
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Kokomo School Corporation Accelerates Learning with NetApp @nasdaq/kokomo-school-corporation-accelerates-learning-with $NTAP
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Emblem Corp. Enters into Agreements to Acquire Land for Production Capacity Expansion in Preparation for the Adult Recreational Market @nasdaq/emblem-corp-enters-into-agreements-to-acquire-land $EMC $EMMBF #news/pharma #news/healthcare
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Synaptics SentryPoint Security, Natural ID Fingerprint Sensors Selected for New Acer Switch 5 @nasdaq/synaptics-sentrypoint-security-natural-id-fingerprint $SYNA
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq OpGen to Receive Ignaz Semmelweis Award for Commitment to Combatting Infection Deaths @nasdaq/opgen-to-receive-ignaz-semmelweis-award-for-commitment $OPGN
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Alcobra Announces First Quarter 2017 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update @nasdaq/alcobra-announces-first-quarter-2017-financial-results $ADHD
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq G1 Therapeutics to Present Clinical Data on CDK4/6 Inhibitor Trilaciclib at the 2017 American Society of Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting @nasdaq/g1-therapeutics-to-present-clinical-data-on-cdk46 $GTHX
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq PositiveID Subsidiary ExcitePCR Names Chief Science Officer @nasdaq/positiveid-subsidiary-excitepcr-names-chief-science $PSID $PSIDD
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Akoustis Receives $5.9 Million in Gross Proceeds from Fixed Price Common Stock Offering at $9 Per Share @nasdaq/akoustis-receives-59-million-in-gross-proceeds-from $AKTS
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Whitestone REIT Completes Acquisition of BLVD Place in Affluent Uptown Submarket of Houston Expanding its E-Commerce Resistant Portfolio in One of the Fastest Growing Markets in the US @nasdaq/whitestone-reit-completes-acquisition-of-blvd-place $WSR.US
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Microchip Introduces the Industry’s First MCU with Integrated 2D GPU and Integrated DDR2 Memory for Groundbreaking Graphics Capabilities @nasdaq/microchip-introduces-the-industrys-first-mcu-with $MCHP
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Abeona Therapeutics Receives Rare Pediatric Disease Designation for EB-101 Gene Therapy Product for Patients with Epidermolysis Bullosa @nasdaq/abeona-therapeutics-receives-rare-pediatric-disease $ABEO
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Matinas BioPharma Announces Two Upcoming Data Presentations of Lead Product Candidate MAT2203 at The American Society for Microbiology’s ASM Microbe 2017 Conference @nasdaq/matinas-biopharma-announces-two-upcoming-data-presentations $MTNB.US
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Lightbridge Receives Notice of Allowance for Another Key Patent in China for its Metallic Nuclear Fuel @nasdaq/lightbridge-receives-notice-of-allowance-for-another $LTBR
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Janus Capital Group Inc. and Henderson Group plc complete Merger of Equals @nasdaq/janus-capital-group-inc-and-henderson-group-plc-complete $JHG.US
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Minerva Neurosciences to Present at Jefferies 2017 Healthcare Conference on June 6, 2017 @nasdaq/minerva-neurosciences-to-present-at-jefferies-2017 $NERV
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq LifeWatch’s Largest Shareholders Accept BioTelemetry, Inc.’s Tender Offer for LifeWatch AG @nasdaq/lifewatchs-largest-shareholders-accept-biotelemetry $BEAT
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq RMP Energy Announces Board of Director Changes @nasdaq/rmp-energy-announces-board-of-director-changes $RMP #news/energy Jay P. McWilliams, Steven D. Oldham and Dean J.W. Bernhard have been appointed to the Board effective immediately. The Company's Board now consists of Joshua D. Young (Chairman), Jay P. McWilliams, Steven D. Oldham and Dean J.W. Bernhard, of which Messrs. Young, McWilliams and Oldham are independent directors.
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Sarepta Therapeutics to Present Company Overview at the Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference @nasdaq/sarepta-therapeutics-to-present-company-overview-at $SRPT
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Drone USA, Inc. Receives Purchase Order From a Connecticut Police Department for Its Shadow Police Drone @nasdaq/drone-usa-inc-receives-purchase-order-from-a-connecticut $DRUS
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Capstone to Deliver 1.6 MW Signature Series ICHP Solution to New York Area Hospital @nasdaq/capstone-to-deliver-16-mw-signature-series-ichp-solution $CPST
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Leading Brands, Inc. Announces Year End Financial Results @nasdaq/leading-brands-inc-announces-year-end-financial-results $LBIX
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq MGX Minerals Receives Wellbore Engineering Report for Oil, Gas, and Lithium Brine Optimization; Engages Ryder Scott Company to Complete Project Evaluation for Utah Petrolithium™ Project @nasdaq/mgx-minerals-receives-wellbore-engineering-report-for $XMG-CN $1MG $MGXMF
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq BETTERU ANNOUNCES THAT CHRIS GAYLE, ONE OF INDIA’S MOST RECOGNIZED CRICKET PLAYERS FROM IPL, HAS JOINED BETTERU’S MISSION FOR EDUCATING THE COUNTRY @nasdaq/betteru-announces-that-chris-gayle-one-of-indias $BTRU $5OGA #news/mining
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Exa Corporation to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences @nasdaq/exa-corporation-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences $EXA
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq ePlus to Present at the Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference @nasdaq/eplus-to-present-at-the-stifel-2017-technology-internet $PLUS
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Numerex Announces Certification of New LTE Tank Monitoring Device @nasdaq/numerex-announces-certification-of-new-lte-tank-monitoring $NMRX
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Identillect Technologies Launches Email Encryption Solution for Microsoft® Office 365™ @nasdaq/identillect-technologies-launches-email-encryption $ID $IDTLF $8ID #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Cellectar Biosciences to Present at the LD Micro Invitational Conference @nasdaq/cellectar-biosciences-to-present-at-the-ld-micro-invitational $CLRB $CLRBW $CLRBZ
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq FuelCell Energy Awarded Innovative Energy Storage Solution Contract @nasdaq/fuelcell-energy-awarded-innovative-energy-storage-solution $FCEL
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq OptimizeRx to Present at the 7th Annual LD Micro Invitational on June 7, 2017 @nasdaq/optimizerx-to-present-at-the-7th-annual-ld-micro-invitational $OPRX
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Advanced Accelerator Applications and Blue Earth Diagnostics Announce European Manufacturing and Distribution Agreements for Axumin™ (Fluciclovine (18F)) for PET Imaging of Recurrent Prostate Cancer @nasdaq/advanced-accelerator-applications-and-blue-earth-diagnostics $AAAP
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Hamilton Lane Announces Addition of Two New Independent Directors to Board @nasdaq/hamilton-lane-announces-addition-of-two-new-independent $HLNE
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Elite Pharmaceuticals Reports Positive Topline Results from a Pivotal Bioequivalence Study @nasdaq/elite-pharmaceuticals-reports-positive-topline-results $ELTP
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Centro Creates Private Marketplace Directory Curated with 1,000+ Deals in Demand-Side Platform @nasdaq/centro-creates-private-marketplace-directory-curated
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq US Gold Corp Announces Additions to its Board of Directors @nasdaq/us-gold-corp-announces-additions-to-its-board-of-directors $DRAM
0
from #newsroom,