#news/energy 0 online
Members of #news/energy
Moderators
Members
@newswire CNOOC Limited Announces Key Operational Statistics for Q1 2017 @newswire/cnooc-limited-announces-key-operational-statistics $0883 $CEO.US $CNU #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Crescent Point Announces Q1 2017 Results With Production Ahead of Guidance @marketwired/crescent-point-announces-q1-2017-results-with-production $CPG $CPG.US #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Manitok Energy Inc. Announces the Acquisition of Natural Gas Production and Related Strategic Pipeline System and A Year Over Year First Quarter Production Increase of 39% @marketwired/manitok-energy-inc-announces-the-acquisition-of-natural $MEI #news/energy
1
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Pan Orient Energy Corp.: East Jabung PSC AYU-1X Exploration Well Update @marketwired/pan-orient-energy-corp-east-jabung-psc-ayu-1x-exploration $POE #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Marksmen Announces Consolidated Financial Results for the Year Ended December 31, 2016 and Operational Update @marketwired/marksmen-announces-consolidated-financial-results-for $MAH $MKSEF #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Relentless Announces Year-End 2016 Results and Filing of Reserves Disclosure @marketwired/relentless-announces-year-end-2016-results-and-filing $RRL #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Midcoast Energy Partners to Be Removed from the Alerian Small Cap MLP Index @newswire/midcoast-energy-partners-to-be-removed-from-the-alerian $MEP.US $ENB #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Hemisphere Energy Announces Closing of its Private Placement of CDE Flow-Through Common Shares for Total Gross Proceeds of over $1.1 Million @newswire/hemisphere-energy-announces-closing-of-its-private $HMENF $HME #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Baytex Conference Call and Webcast on First Quarter 2017 Results to be Held on May 5, 2017 @nasdaq/baytex-conference-call-and-webcast-on-first-quarter $BTE $BTE.US #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Total Energy Services Inc. Announces Final Take-Up of Savanna Common Shares and Expiry of Offer @marketwired/total-energy-services-inc-announces-final-take-up $TOT #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Canadian Spirit Resources Inc. Announces Year End 2016 Financial Results @nasdaq/canadian-spirit-resources-inc-announces-year-end-2016 $CSPUF $SPI #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Gran Tierra Announces Release Date for its 2017 First Quarter Results, Conference Call and Webcast Details @marketwired/gran-tierra-announces-release-date-for-its-2017-first $GTE $GTE #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Vermilion Energy Inc. Announces Results for the Three Months Ended March 31, 2017 @newswire/vermilion-energy-inc-announces-results-for-the-three $VET.US $VET #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Enbridge Energy Partners, L.P. Announces Conclusion of Strategic Review and Declares Distribution for First Quarter 2017 @marketwired/enbridge-energy-partners-lp-announces-conclusion $EEP.US $ENB.US $EEQ.US $ENB #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Enbridge Inc. Announces Conclusion and Outcomes of Enbridge Energy Partners, L.P. Strategic Review @marketwired/enbridge-inc-announces-conclusion-and-outcomes-of $ENB $ENB.US #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Imperial announces first quarter 2017 financial and operating results @newswire/imperial-announces-first-quarter-2017-financial-and $IMO $IMO #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired PetroShale Announces Financial, Operating and Reserves Update and Year Ended December 31, 2016 Results @marketwired/petroshale-announces-financial-operating-and-reserves $PSH $PSHIF #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire TAG Oil Announces Dividend of Common Shares of Coronado Resources Ltd. @newswire/tag-oil-announces-dividend-of-common-shares-of-coronado $TAOIF $TAO #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Toscana Energy Announces New $36 Million Senior Secured Revolving Credit Facility @nasdaq/toscana-energy-announces-new-36-million-senior-secured $TEI #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices @newswire/sp-dow-jones-indices-announces-changes-to-the-sptsx-de72f $SVY $TOT #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Whitecap Resources Inc. Announces Results of Shareholders' Meeting @newswire/whitecap-resources-inc-announces-results-of-shareholders $WCP #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Greenfields Petroleum Corporation Announces Financial and Operating Results for the Year-Ended December 31, 2016 @marketwired/greenfields-petroleum-corporation-announces-financial $GNF #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Journey Energy Inc. Announces Closing of Strategic Acquisition, Divestment of Non-Core Property, Increase to Credit Facility and Hedging Update @newswire/journey-energy-inc-announces-closing-of-strategic $JOY #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Rooster Energy Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2016 Financial, Operating and Reserve Report Results @marketwired/rooster-energy-announces-fourth-quarter-and-fiscal $COQ #news/energy
0
from #newsroom,