#news/software 0 online
Members of #news/software
Moderators
Members
@marketwired Engagement Labs Launches Predictive Analytics Module for TotalSocial(R) Linking Consumer Conversations to Sales @marketwired/engagement-labs-launches-predictive-analytics-module $EL #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Investor Ideas Talks to Ian Tostenson, Director of ParcelPal and President & CEO of B.C. Restaurant & Food Services Association @marketwired/investor-ideas-talks-to-ian-tostenson-director-of $PKG $PTNYF #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Microsoft Selects MediaValet as Finalist for Two 2017 Canadian Impact Awards @marketwired/microsoft-selects-mediavalet-as-finalist-for-two-2017 $MVP #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired TripAdvisor, Expedia and Hotels.com are on the Tip of Consumers' Tongues When Planning Vacations @marketwired/tripadvisor-expedia-and-hotelscom-are-on-the-tip $EL #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@nasdaq Identillect’s Delivery Trust™ Email Security Subscriber Base Continues to Grow @nasdaq/identillects-delivery-trust-email-security-subscriber $ID $IDTLF $8ID #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire 3tl Technologies Corp. Announces 8th License Agreement to Provide PLATFORM³ For Multinational Confectionery and Pet Food Company @newswire/3tl-technologies-corp-announces-8th-license-agreement $TTMZD $TTM $TTMZF #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@fscwire Greater El Paso Association of REALTORS® Selects RESAAS for Private Communication @fscwire/greater-el-paso-association-of-realtors-selects-resaas $RSS $RSASF #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
click to invite
@chungy Apple App Store Approves FanDom Sports Media Platform for Public Use @fscwire/apple-app-store-approves-fandom-sports-media-platform $FDM $FDMSF #news/software #news/tech Keep in your watchlist :)
1
from #hotpick,
@nasdaq Important Shareholder Information for Upcoming Proposed Plan of Arrangement @nasdaq/important-shareholder-information-for-upcoming-proposed-d36d6 $CCZ #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Aité Group Ranks NexJ's Wealth Management CRM as Top for Functionality and Technology @newswire/ait-group-ranks-nexjs-wealth-management-crm-as-top $NXJ #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired ProntoForms Corporation Announces Closing of $5.77 Million in Private Placements @marketwired/prontoforms-corporation-announces-closing-of-577 $PFM #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired iLOOKABOUT Corp. Enters into Market Making Services Agreement under TSXV LiquidityPro Program @marketwired/ilookabout-corp-enters-into-market-making-services $ILA #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Glance Technologies Closes Second Tranche of $1,000,000 Licence Fee for Cannabis Mobile Payment Application @newswire/glance-technologies-closes-second-tranche-of-1000000 $GET $GJT $GLNNF #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Invitation to TECSYS' Conference Call on July 7, 2017, Covering Q4 and FY2017 Results @marketwired/invitation-to-tecsys-conference-call-on-july-7-2017 $TCS #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Goldmoney Inc. Reports Financial Results for the Year Ended March 31, 2017 @marketwired/goldmoney-inc-reports-financial-results-for-the-year $XAU #news/software #news/tech
1
from #newsroom,
@marketwired Reliq Health Announces Closing of Oversubscribed Non-Brokered Private Placement with Gravitas Securities as Exclusive Financial Advisors @marketwired/reliq-health-announces-closing-of-oversubscribed-non-brokered $RHT $RQHTF #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Tata Consultancy Services Recognized as a Leader for Life Sciences Drug Safety Services by IDC MarketScape @newswire/tata-consultancy-services-recognized-as-a-leader-for $532540 $TCS #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@marketwired BTL Provides Corporate Update and Announces Dominic McCann, Former Director at SAS Institute, Joining Board and Management Team @marketwired/btl-provides-corporate-update-and-announces-dominic $BTL #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Pivot Technology Solutions, Inc. Adds Secure Digital Media Leader VIQ As Strategic Partner @newswire/pivot-technology-solutions-inc-adds-secure-digital $PTG #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Leading Patient NGO Releases Clinical Alert for Unsafe T2* Technique of Assessing Iron Overload @newswire/leading-patient-ngo-releases-clinical-alert-for-unsafe $RHT #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire NYX Gaming Group Announces Commitment for Debt Refinancing and Debenture Redemption @newswire/nyx-gaming-group-announces-commitment-for-debt-refinancing $NYX #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire TCS Ranked as a Top Employer of US Talent in the IT Services Sector @newswire/tcs-ranked-as-a-top-employer-of-us-talent-in-the-it $532540 $TCS #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Leading Patient NGO Releases Clinical Alert for Unsafe T2* Technique of Assessing Iron Overload @newswire/leading-patient-ngo-releases-clinical-alert-for-unsafe-b312f $RHT #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,
@newswire Leading Patient NGO Releases Clinical Alert for Unsafe T2* Technique of Assessing Iron Overload @newswire/leading-patient-ngo-releases-clinical-alert-for-unsafe-95a85 $RHT #news/software #news/tech
0
from #newsroom,