articles 1 online
Members of #articles
Moderators
Members
click to invite
anonymous A Spooky Halloween For Gold Bulls, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/a-spooky-halloween-for-gold-bulls
0
click to invite
anonymous Five-Thousand Words with Tim Warman, CEO of Fiore Exploration, by @Newton @Newton/five-thousand-words-with-tim-warman-ceo-of-fiore-exploration $F $AN #drillplays
5
click to invite
anonymous Dow 20000 Gold 1400 Update, by @50YearBeckFan @50YearBeckFan/dow-20000-gold-1400-update
7
click to invite
anonymous Updates on CEO.CA's upcoming paid features, by @murat @murat/updates-on-ceocas-upcoming-paid-features
6
click to invite
anonymous A review and explanation of how China’s Shanghai Gold Exchange’s withdrawal numbers are impacted by other trading activities., by @Samson @Samson/a-review-and-explanation-of-how-chinas-shanghai-gold-exchanges-withdrawalnumbers-are-impacted-by-other-trading-activities
2
click to invite
anonymous #Gold Surges, Tests Key Upside Level, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/gold-surges-tests-key-upside-level
4
click to invite
anonymous An Afternoon with Mickey Fulp, Part 2: Investing in Mining, by @Newton @Newton/an-afternoon-with-mickey-fulp-part-2-investing-in-mining
4
click to invite
anonymous A Monumental Turning Point For #Copper, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/a-monumental-turning-point-for-copper
2
click to invite
anonymous #Gold Breaks Above $1300 As Rates Reverse, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/gold-breaks-above-1300-as-rates-reverse
4
click to invite
anonymous #Gold Rallies Big, Runs Into Resistance, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/gold-rallies-big-runs-into-resistance
2
click to invite
anonymous Millrock Resources: Leveraged Upside To The Future Of Gold Mining, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/millrock-resources-tsx-v-mro-leveraged-upside-to-the-future-of-gold-mining $MRO
3
click to invite
anonymous HAYWOOD RESEARCH: The Weekly Dig - Election Uncertainty Boosts Gold While December Rate Hike Still Expected, by @Haywood @Haywood/haywood-research-the-weekly-dig-election-uncertainty-boosts-gold-while-december-rate-hike-still-expected $NAN $PGM $DGC $ELD $NSU $THO $MND $BTO $OSK $NXE $TV $RIC
4
click to invite
anonymous Equities Find An Excuse To Rally, Gold Dips, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/equities-find-an-excuse-to-rally-gold-dips
0
click to invite
anonymous Bullish on BacTech Environmental, by @TheWealthMiner @TheWealthMiner/untitled
0
click to invite
anonymous Speculator, a Compelling Piece of Fiction that's as Much About Philosophy & Free-Market Principles as it is Speculation, by @Leni @Leni/speculator-a-compelling-piece-of-fictionthats-as-much-about-philosophy-free-market-principles-as-it-isspeculation #books
4
click to invite
anonymous An Afternoon with Mickey Fulp, Part 3: Political Philosophy, by @Newton @Newton/an-afternoon-with-mickey-fulp-part-3-political-philosophy
5
click to invite
anonymous Why A Trump Win Is Hugely Bullish For Gold, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/why-a-trump-win-is-hugely-bullish-for-gold
2
click to invite
anonymous The Morning After..., by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/the-morning-after
5
click to invite
anonymous Commodity Markets React To Trump, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/commodity-markets-react-to-trump
0
click to invite
anonymous ELON MUSK: OUR LITHIUM ION BATTERIES SHOULD BE CALLED NICKEL-GRAPHITE, by @APaulGill @APaulGill/elon-musk-our-lithium-ion-batteries-should-be-called-nickel-graphite
5
click to invite
anonymous The Seeds of the Next $1,000 Rally in Gold Were Planted Last Week, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/the-seeds-of-the-next-1000-rally-in-gold-were-planted-last-week
0
click to invite
anonymous Closing Time, So Long Leonard, by @50YearBeckFan @50YearBeckFan/closing-time-so-long-leonard
5
click to invite
anonymous Stars aligning for Redstar Gold's Alaska flagship, by @Streetcents @Streetcents/stars-aligning-for-redstar-golds-alaska-flagship $RGC
0
click to invite
anonymous Dan Tsubouchi: Three Themes to Change Your Energy Views, by @KeithSchaefer @KeithSchaefer/dan-tsubouchi-three-themes-to-change-your-energy-views Exclusive presentation from the 2016 Subscriber Investment Summit
2
click to invite
anonymous Uranium Collapse Signals 2020 Supply Shock: GoviEx CEO, by @DanielM @DanielM/uranium-collapse-signals-2020-supply-shock-goviex-ceo A look at the factors weighing on #uranium prices by Dan Major, CEO of GoviEx Uranium $GXU
9
click to invite
anonymous Chris Mayer's Hallmarks of Hundred Baggers, by @racker @racker/seven-things-you-should-know-about-finding-100x-investments-on-the-stock-market 1. Start with small companies. The median sales figure in his study was $170 million. 2. Hold for a long time (the average 100 bagger takes over 16 years to happen), which is really hard. Being quoted a price every day by the stock market, and all the crazy stuff that goes on in the world, makes it very hard to hold on. If you just followed the business it would be easier. 3. Lower multiples preferred. Earnings and multiple grew over time. But, pay up for growth if you’re right. 4. High returns on capital are really important. It has to have a great underlying business. 5. Owner operated businesses are preferred. 6. Reinvestment is the most critical ingredient in success, once you have identified an outstanding business. 7. It can be a roller coaster ride and plane boring to own these companies for the long term.
6
click to invite
anonymous Rage against the dying of the light, Anaconda Mining, by @Newton @Newton/rage-against-the-dying-of-the-light-anaconda-mining $ANX
3
click to invite
anonymous 6,500 Words with Dustin Angelo, CEO of Anaconda Mining, by @Newton @Newton/6500-words-with-dustin-angelo-ceo-of-anaconda-mining $ANx
1
click to invite
anonymous Big Money For Big Copper: Eurasian Minerals In Russia, by @thomcalandra @thomcalandra/big-money-for-big-coppereurasian-minerals-in-russia "At a market worth of $88 million USD, $EMX is sure to see cash that will help make this Colorado company into more than a $1 billion company in coming years." #copper
2
click to invite
anonymous Gold Facing Crucial Few Days, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/gold-facing-crucial-few-days
1
click to invite
anonymous Drilling the High Grade gets investors excited, by @Streetcents @Streetcents/drilling-the-high-grade-gets-investors-excited $RGC
1
click to invite
anonymous How The CEO.CA Stream Nailed A 20%+ Move in NexGen Energy, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/how-the-ceoca-stream-nailed-a-20-move-in-nexgen-energy
4
click to invite
anonymous 4,900 Words with Don Moore, CEO of Playfair Mining $PLY, by @Newton @Newton/4900-words-with-don-moore-ceo-of-playfair-mining-plyv
3
click to invite
anonymous Drilling in the Shadow of Yamana's "Flagship Precious Metals Mine", Fiore Exploration $F site visit film by @PinnacleDigest @PinnacleDigest/fiore-exploration-f-drilling-in-the-shadow-of-yamanas-flagship-precious-metals-mine $YRI
0
click to invite
anonymous Gold Consolidation Continues, What's Next?, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/gold-consolidation-continues-whats-next
0
click to invite
anonymous K92 Mining: Fast Track Production With Massive Exploration Potential - Clarus, by @Newton @Newton/k92-mining-fast-track-production-with-massive-exploration-potential-clarus $KNT
7
click to invite
anonymous How To Play The Breakdown in #Gold, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/how-to-play-the-breakdown-in-gold "it is much more likely that gold and mining shares will have to spend a couple of months in a bottoming process before a sustainable bottom is in place."
1
click to invite
anonymous The Resource Sector in the New Age of Surrealism, by @JKaiser @JKaiser/the-resource-sector-in-the-new-age-of-surrealism
7
click to invite
anonymous Waking the Giant: A Look at Cameco in Today's #Uranium Market & Going Forward, by @Leni @Leni/waking-the-giant-a-look-at-cameco-in-todays-uranium-market-going-forward $CCO $CCJ $NXE $FCU
10
click to invite
anonymous 6,000 Words with Jim McKenzie, Ucore Rare Metals, by @Newton @Newton/6000-words-with-jim-mckenzie-ucore-rare-metals $UCU
5
click to invite
anonymous Gold Falls To $1170 in Sleepy Thanksgiving Trading, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/gold-falls-to-1170-in-sleepy-thanksgiving-trading
1
click to invite
anonymous HAYWOOD RESEARCH - Base Metal Prices Continue to Surge as Gold Falls Below $1,200 per Ounce, by @Haywood @Haywood/haywood-research-base-metal-prices-continue-to-surge-as-gold-falls-below-1200-per-ounce $KNT $MAX $NSU
1
click to invite
anonymous The TSX-Venture Will Bottom Next Week, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/the-tsx-venture-will-bottom-next-week
4
click to invite
anonymous Minco PLC (LON: MIO £0.013), by @LucTenHave @LucTenHave/minco-plclon-mio-0013 $MIO.L
4
click to invite
anonymous Uranium Sector Beginning To Turn, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/uranium-sector-beginning-to-turn
2
click to invite
anonymous CEO Roundtable with mining entrepreneur Yale Simpson, by @Allan @Allan/ceo-roundtable-with-mining-entrepreneur-yale-simpson
2
click to invite
anonymous Critical Moment For Gold, by @Goldfinger @Goldfinger/critical-moment-for-gold
1
click to invite
anonymous Modi’s Demonetization Is a Cure Worse Than the Disease, by @FrankHolmes @FrankHolmes/modis-demonetization-is-a-cure-worse-than-the-disease #India
5
click to invite
anonymous Ucore Rare Metals Well Positioned for 2017, by @EpsteinResearch @EpsteinResearch/ucore-rare-metals-well-positioned-for-2017 $UCU
5
click to invite
anonymous HAYWOOD RESEARCH - Investors Seek Floor as Gold Price Steadies, by @Haywood @Haywood/haywood-research-investors-seek-floor-as-gold-price-steadies $MAX $ROG $ICG $LUC $BHM $RNX The Weekly Dig
1
see newer messages or go to most recent